Skip to content

Glory gold dust, Holy Spirit dream interpretations and Healings 1/26/2011

January 28, 2011
A friend and myself went to the sundial bridge for a “Love in Action” night to bless people. A group of five Hispanic youth walked up to us and I stopped them and asked “Would you like us to tell you about your future or help you understand a dream you just had?” They said “really.. You can do that?” I said “yes!”. How could I say that?  Because I believe the Bible. John 16:13 says “When the Spirit of truth comes, He will guide you into all truth. He will not speak on his own but will tell you what He has heard. He will tell you about the future”. The Holy Spirit that helped Daniel interpret the kings dream in Daniel chap. 7 will help us to do the same. So my friend interpreted a couple of the youths dreams and then I felt the Holy Spirit touch my left shoulder and my right knee. I asked the group who had a left shoulder and right knee problem. A girl said she had the shoulder problem and a boy said had the right knee issue. The girl said it was hurting so bad as she walked up that she felt she was walking crooked. So we had the girls boyfriend to pray for her shoulder and the pain went down 50% than her sister prayed and all the pain left. My friend said the boys knee was a 8 pain level and all the pain left after he prayed for him. We then asked “Which one of you is wanting to be a nurse?” The three girls were shocked cause one of the sisters was in nursing school. We got to prophesy destiny and Jesus hope to each person in the group. Also one girls leg was a little shorter and Jesus fixed that too. As we prayed Jesus covered her shoes and feet in glory gold dust too! You might say..Why does that happen? I don’t know. Maybe cause His streets are paved with gold and when He shows up He forgets to wipe the dust of His shoes first:) haha..Really I don’t know why it happens but I really like it when it does and I firgure He can do whatever He wants to!..When we got back to my house my neighbors son had hurt his knee was at a pain level 8 and Jesus helped him too..No more pain in Jesus name. Thank you Holy Ghost!
One Comment leave one →
  1. jeff newton permalink
    January 28, 2011 6:30 am

    So good to hear testimonies in your life Jason. Great Job writing it all down. Amazing !!! :-) Love you

    cheers

    jeff

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,389 other followers

