Skip to content

As we walked by three boys in Winco today I heard the Holy Spirit say “Tim”

January 30, 2011
On the way home from our “treasure hunt” today we stopped at Winco. As we walked down the juice isle we saw three young men and I asked the Holy Spirit “Holy Spirit, you love these guys so tell me something about them” I thought I heard “Tim” so we stopped and asked them “Are any of your names Tim?” The taller boy said “My names Tim!”
 Watch this video to see the rest
  
One Comment leave one →
  1. Johnyl Wilson permalink
    January 31, 2011 4:36 am

    Wow that is really awesome. God can really use us great way like what happen to Jason when the Holy Spirit said “Tim” also he got that gift.

Leave a Reply

