Skip to content

Justin walks off without his neck brace at Market Fest!

August 1, 2011
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2011 2:48 am

    This is so awesome! I happen to see this Friday and then Sunday what do I get asked to come help with in the park? A guy with a neck brace! I showed him this video from my iPhone. Then we prayed for him. He walked away with it off!! Come on Jesus!!! Thanks Jason! Keep videoing these!!!
    BLESSINGS!!!
    Marshall

  2. Tyler permalink
    November 2, 2011 10:55 pm

    Wow, my neck has been hurting for around a year and as soon as I got done watching this all the pain left!! Praise God!!!!

Leave a Reply

