Skip to content

[ In My Shoes ] A new tab on this site showing raw footage of stepping out to love others in Jesus name.

December 5, 2011

Launches Next Week This will be an ongoing blog of videos in my normal life as I step out in the supernatural to love on others. I hope to post 2 to 3 videos a week. I will post whatever happens. If I get all the words of knowledge right and everyone gets healed I will post that. If I get all the words of knowledge wrong and no ones apparently gets healed and I get rejected I will post that too. I felt the Holy Spirit told me last summer that it was important that I start this [ In My Shoes ] video testimony library. I felt that He wanted people to see what everyday love in action looks like in my life. I believe it will encourage people to see that I miss it too and still God is faithful to show up in those situations. Many people tell me that they want to pray for the sick and get words of knowledge but they are afraid they may get it wrong or the person may not get healed. As you will soon see that happens in my life too but I get to see many incredible Jesus miracles too! I felt the Lord say “If you only post the times that were amazing people may get discouraged and think that they are not meant to do this if they choose to step out and nothing seems to happen that day. I want them to see what your life looks like as you choose to love others as a lifestyle whether it seems to go good or bad”. At first I thought this may lower peoples faith to step out but now I believe it will do the opposite and actually encourage others to see that I am learning and growing in the supernatural too. They hopefully will think “Wow this isn’t that hard, I can totally start doing this too!” So I hope this new part of my Love Says Go blogsite will encourage you to step out to help others that you meet throughout your normal day with the love and power of Jesus. Blessings Jason

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2011 4:48 pm

    Jason, I love this. It will be really GOOD and I know it’s going to empower a lot of people (me including) Looking forward to hooking up in Feb!

  2. brandonburton permalink
    December 8, 2011 9:12 am

    Fantastic plan, Jason! I look forward to seeing your experiences in following God’s leading. I agree that seeing the “good” with the “bad” will encourage us all to try and take leaps of faith in reaching the lost for Christ. God bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

