Skip to content

Prophecy – Basic Training

December 29, 2011
One Comment leave one →
  1. Beverley Swinscoe permalink
    February 10, 2012 2:51 pm

    Wow Jason,

    Praise God, this was very encouraging as in Novemeber last year I went to Ireland for 5 days church on the street and God lavished me and the team in the use of many more Spiritual gifts. It was very powerful and when I came home I had my first experience of spiritual attack for 3 days straight.
    I got sick after I got back and ended up in hospital for 2 days rest. All good now, but God told me to excisize the gifts and due to being unwell I lost my confidents.
    Your video has really encouraged and reminded me how to be used by God to administer His Spiritual Gifts to others.
    Before I left for Ireland I asked God for the Spiritual Gift of Revalation and Wisdom and I was used powerfully through the Holy Spirit, with decern of Spirits as people walked up to me, I had such confidents in God that when people asked for prayer I told them not to tell me as God would tell me, and He did in detail. Through the Holy Spirit I prophecyed things into being. It rain hard for two days and through the Holy Spirt commaned the rain to stop both times and it did. When I went into hospital I packed two sets of clothing and said I would only be in two days, when in hospital I told staff and paitents the time I would be discharged 11.47am and led quite a few people to the Lord. Praise God, so glad I stumbled on your website and have set it on my Favorites. Bless you. It’s the power of Jesus in us and the willingness for God to use us driven by LOVE.

Leave a Reply

