Skip to content

Gang member with gun gets saved and miracles in Stockton, Ca

February 12, 2012

This is the first video of several upcoming videos of incredible Jesus encounters this last weekend in Stockton Ca. This video is with 3 friends Chase, John, Taylor and myself on the camera. We were eating lunch in Buffalo Wild Wings and a little Holy Spirit riot broke out. We had several servers coming over to our table for personal prophetic ministry and healing prayer. Many guests were healed too. Outside of Buffalo Wild Wings a gang member that just got out of jail sitting on his car with a gun in his pocket was saved too! Needless to say, I didn’t feel comfortable filming that love encounter, Jesus is King and Lord!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2012 9:50 am

    Hey, i live in England in a small town called leighton buzzard where we have opened a little church that has broken out the spirit into our town… Watching these videos really gives me hope and i know that these things do happen. I want to do this everyday but I struggle to just step out. But I know that times that I have God has blessed it. But i want to encourage you guys as even as a spirit feeled christian it is hard to step out but its blessed when you do.

  2. February 12, 2012 9:55 am

    amazing Jason 🙂 you keep me inspired bud

  3. Yuliy permalink
    February 12, 2012 5:20 pm

    Amen, this is amazing. I wish I had a team to minister with! It’s so hard to go on the streets all alone (With Jesus ofcourse).

    • Danielwilliam permalink
      February 12, 2012 9:37 pm

      I totaly agree Yuliy. But I pray that God will send someone to go with me to the streets 🙂

  4. Heather permalink
    February 12, 2012 9:51 pm

    I will not get into a whole lot of detail on here,but I am in dire need of healing and watching your video has led to me to believe God can heal me. I want to be closer to God than what I am and I need a little help. I am 33 years old and confined to a wheelchair. I have two small children that I am raising by myself. THei father was murdered in 2009.

  5. Katelynn Kline permalink
    February 14, 2012 1:19 am

    Hi Jason! Amazing video! thank you so much for sharing. I have a question, does God only give some people the ability to heal through Him? Also, my 17year old brother has very poor vision, even with glasses and will not be able to drive with his current condition. I know its a stupid question to ask if God can heal Him, but I’m wondering if you think God will would heal him? Because God allows people to have certain things wrong with them for a reason..

    • February 23, 2012 3:30 am

      Yes God wants to heal all sickness using anybody! i mean anybody haha..its because it is His nature and His name. I dont get to see 100% healing in people i pray for yet but someday i believe we will in Jesus name. If you are a Christian you are called to heal the sick, cast out devils, raise the dead and bind up the broken hearted. The Holy SPirit is on us to set people free with the power and love of Jesus! Go for it Jesus is with you! Jason

Leave a Reply

