Skip to content

[ In My Shoes ]

February 13, 2012

I wanted to post this video from the [ In My Shoes ] tab on my website. I felt the Holy Spirit ask me to post 2 to 3 videos each week of normal days of reaching out to others in the  power and love of Jesus. To post if everything goes awesome and we get all the words of knowledge correct and miracles happen in that moment or if nothing seems to happen post that too. This video is a great one that shows a normal love encounter. Sometimes we plant, sometimes water and sometimes we harvest. But we always choose to LOVE! Please keep watching the [ In My Shoes ] videos, I believe they will greatly encourage you to step out to Love others in Jesus name.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Andrew Giddens permalink
    March 29, 2012 10:12 am

    thanks for being real and posting this, it builds my faith to step out and love others

Leave a Reply

