Skip to content

How to heal the sick

February 7, 2013

Hey y’all 🙂 Here is a short quick video on basic healing the sick. I hope this video may be an encouragement to you to help set others free in Jesus name!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Roberts permalink
    February 7, 2013 1:59 am

    Hey Jason,

    what a great post and teaching! Thank you for sharing your Faith!

    Hope you remember me/ us – Latvian Team from the last Year Spring Leaders Conference?!? Before I go to the point of this message I want to thank you for love and joy you guys shared with us when we met in Redding , I believe we all got a huge impartation from brothers and sisters, inspiration, encouragement and increase of our faith! After returning last summer was full of divine moments in my everyday life, healing has become something I do not do, but instead – it is who I am!!!;-)

    Just want to share quick testimony of today, just because it is almost like your last post about basic healing. The Town where I live with my family is located 100miles west from our Capital City Riga, as every year we are expecting to have our own Prayer Breakfast and because of that we are making a short presentation movie interviewing our local people about theme “Thanksgiving” in other words trying to hear if people think about being thankful for anything in their life, job, family, health, finances, etc. So today early in the morning our team gathered together, we prayed and went to the streets, also we got a permission from local, probably similar to Wallmart type store to interview shoppers. While our team were chasing after few “targets”, I took a walk around the store praying and asking Father if there is anyone in the store I coul d minister to. When filming was done we headed thowards parking lot when I saw two ladies an a man entering the store and one of the ladies was limping and holding her lower back with her right arm what for me and probably most of people was clear sign that she was in pain. I apriached them, intrudused my self and asked what kind of problem she has. She told me that she just had had surgery in left knee recently and something has gone wrong with her spine, i asked what is the pain level at the moment, it was about 8, so the man standing next to her abviously was her husband. I asked him to lay his hand on the spot where the pain was and put my hand on his and released healing. In just a moment pain was gone, so we celebrated that! Then the husband reviled that he has injured his lower back and it is in constant pain too. So I said to his wife that she just received healing and it is passed to her, so now she laid her hand her husbands back and by my instruction prayed for healing, again, Jesus being faithful did what he paid for, pain was gone instantly, now the other lady with anticipation shared that she sometimes has neck problems but did not have any pain at the moment. So I asked them to join hands and make a circle right in the aisle and I blessed them and invited the Holy Ghost, so they may experience Him physically(this I learned from one of your early videos where you asked some teenagers to invite Holy Spirit, Thank again!!!) and short after the prayer husband and wife affirmed that they have felt heat in their bodies and have started to sweat! I explained them what just had happened and together we rejoiced for what Jesus did. And again I can be thankful just knowing you and having this great iportunity to share. Because these are also your fruits, please rejoice with me and if you are interested I could send you some other recent testimonies or from last summer.

    May His pease be with you 24/7 and may His joy be multiplied to you in Jesus name, Amen.

    I love you man! Blessings.

    Roberts Vaitkus -GraphicArt- +371 27710100

  2. Chris Mapson permalink
    February 7, 2013 6:07 am

    Great video here. Good to subscribe to. C.

  3. February 7, 2013 2:07 pm

    Reblogged this on just1city and commented:
    Love tha Chin! …and love to GO!

  4. Generosity More permalink
    February 7, 2013 4:14 pm

    bro Jason u r doing great so proid of u Christ lov 1 anothr

  5. ron k. permalink
    February 7, 2013 10:03 pm

    Thank you so much for sending me your video,on healing the sick,I’m still praying and asking for my healing,Pray for me..Thanks in Jesus name..

    Peace Harmony Happyness Now.

    Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2013 00:24:47 +0000 To: jamroshi@hotmail.com

  6. February 27, 2013 6:07 pm

    Jason you’re radical man, I love it! Thanks for sharing!

    Post more videos! 🙂

  7. Barbara permalink
    March 1, 2013 2:31 am

    Hi Jason,
    I love your video. Do you think you will be in Atlanta anytime soon?

    May God continue be with you.

  8. Wendy permalink
    March 10, 2013 10:09 pm

    Keep posting these videos. They are such an encouragement to me. I hope to one day soon get the courage to approach someone I don’t know who obviously needs prayer.
    Thak you!
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

