Skip to content

A shoulder gets healed and we miss a couple words of knowledge.

August 3, 2013

Hi everyone! I want to say thank you for following my Love Says Go videos and say I am sorry I have not posted anything on this site for a couple months. I just finished my first Love Says Go book/video course and was working extensively on that. I am excited for what Jesus will do with this book/video course! Yay! OK, I am also really excited to be filming again on the streets to bring Jesus into peoples lives to intervene for their good!  Much love in Jesus! 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ronald Taylor Keller permalink
    August 3, 2013 8:46 pm

    Thanks Jason,hope you post your videos,so I can see the Good things the Lord is doing..

  2. suzi moon permalink
    August 4, 2013 11:50 pm

    Thanks for sharing the process of leaning into words of knowledge! Very BOLD! 😉

  3. Hannah permalink
    August 13, 2013 11:12 am

    In so blessed how God has been using you for His kingdom.. i dont hear this kind of teaching in our church but im so hungry for everything about Jesus.. I want to die to myself and just go out and tell people how God loves them.. But sadly i ended up not doing it.. i want to be bold and brave!! Thanks again for you helped me a lot

Leave a Reply

