Skip to content

Hope in walking through hard times

March 25, 2014

David Hogan- Hard Times [Click on the orange “David Hogan” to play]

I have been in and out of the Hospital and Emergency room with one of my closest friends this week. Another close friend and spiritual hero of mine has been going through it too. This podcast from David Hogan has been an inspiration in my life.

I wanted to share this podcast of David Hogan sharing his story of the hardest season of his life. He shares how sickness hit his family and how he was physically and emotionally spent. He felt like he had nothing left and in his weakest moment God crashes in with His grace, power and love. This podcast is powerful!

Please listen to this, I believe it may encourage you to have hope to walk and trust God even when you may not feel strong.
Blessings in Jesus!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Jorgensen permalink
    March 27, 2014 10:07 am

    Thats FULL ON!!!!! Wow.

  2. Robbie permalink
    March 29, 2014 7:42 pm

    Hi Jason
    Thanks for the podcast. I’m from Cape Town, South Africa and recently became born again and gave my life to Jesus. I now have a mission to spread the word to as many people as possible because so many people need saving. I already started doing this but a few weeks in I became ill and for a month now I haven’t been able to leave my house due to my symptoms. I’m sorry for posting this here Jason but I would like to know if you would consider praying for me for healing via a Skype video call? I really want to be well again so that I can continue spreading the word! I saw a lot of your videos and I see you have tremendous faith and an amazing love for people which is very touching to see. You’re a real inspiration and a true child of God! Please reply to me as soon as you can. I look forward to hearing from you brother. God bless you!

    Robbie

Leave a Reply

