Skip to content

At the bank today :)

March 12, 2015

Bank pic

This was at the bank today:

I was cashing a check at the bank and I looked over and saw this lady. My left knee felt a twinge. Then I heard in my heart: Shoulders, back, neck, headaches, sleep and lung issues. I then knew she was in an accident and I saw the #5 and felt it was 5 years ago.

I waited till she was done and showed her “her healing shopping list” lol she said it was ALL correct. So I was able to pray for her there and she said she felt so much better physically and spiritually.

She said “I needed this so bad!”

Jesus is unstoppable! AMEN! Love yall!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    March 18, 2015 12:47 am

    I love God. He is so good.

Leave a Reply

